New views by country stats

WordPress has now added a new stats option that shows you what country your views are coming from. I think it’s counting unique views as otherwise they just don’t add up, either as total or since I noticed it come online. In any case I find it pretty cool.

South Africa 23
United States 12
Philippines 5
Germany 3
Chile 2
Ireland 1
United Arab Emirates 1
India 1
Kenya 1
Peru 1
Serbia 1
Macedonia 1
Saudi Arabia 1
Canada 1

Looks like I’ve been read all over the world, though mostly in South Africa and America, which isn’t really surprising. I wonder how long before I can light up the entire map.

Leave a Reply

